Turn off report saving in Your local database. Leave currently generated reports intact, but don't save new reports.
If checked, it will open the report in the table view, after report generation is done. If unchecked, then report generation progress form will stay and You will be able to choose, what to do with results - open in the table view, export to file, send via email or close this form.
Use Global Catalog to improve data accuracy for group membership fields in the multi-domain environment. By enabling this option report creation time will increase.
Copyright © Albus Bit SIA